Syzygy Flyff Forum

GM Application

ShaYiraS

GM Application

Post by ShaYiraS on Sat Oct 15, 2016 1:04 am

Full name: Azrael Garcia

2. Age and gender: 19 years old / Male

3. Your in-game name: Kiritolaz

4. How long you have been playing this server for and if you have played any other server or game. Any GM experience before etc..

Basically, I am still considered as a new player in this server since I only started playing a few days ago. But just like what famous thinkers said, it's not always the time that matters. The important thing is that you have a concrete plan about how you will be able to help the server and other players while you are also having fun. In addition to that, even though I am only a new player on this server, I have been playing Flyff ever since I was Elementary and I became part of a lot of private servers like Saga Flyff, Insanity Flyff, Mazey Flyff, Flyff PH Gold and many more. During those days, I was able to learn a lot of things, and I can say that I am really satisfied despite having to donate a lot of money.

On the other hand, I already have an experience when it comes to being a Game Master. Way back in 2012, I became the co- owner of a server for I was able to save it from shutting down by paying for all the expenses needed. Through that, I experienced a lot of things especially those concerning the technicalities of being a GM. With that being said, I am really hoping that my application will be accepted and I will be given a chance to help and server my fellow players on this server.

5. Country/Time Zone / How often can you be online? :

I am also a Filipino just like the owner of this server, so we have the same time and with regards to how often I can be online, I can assure you that I will try my best to be active in game as soon as my classes ended. In a clearer view, I am mostly online at night, but I can still play during Tuesday’s and Thursdays, and the whole Saturday.

6. Tell us something about yourself: